ALLIED PARTNERS


Chaz Ramsey
(540) 480-0150
chaz.ramsey@anpario.com


Christy Puffenbarger
(304) 667-0784
cpuffenbarger@aviagen.com


Xochitl Martinez
(540) 607-8396
xochitlmartinez@cambiandovidas.info


Cindy Dove
(540) 810-7776
admin@dove-development.net


Cheyenne Rhodes
(540) 434-5385
crhodes@fcvirginias.com


Zac Tarlton
(740) 289-9877
ztarlton@ffb1.com


Silvana Paterno
(678) 819-5270
spaterno@foodmateusa.com


Mark Lowery
(717)327-8851
mark.lowery@newholland.com


Karla Comer - Sales
(540)477-4450
kcomer@holtzmancorp.com


Jacob Caviness, U.S. Sales Manager
(910) 571-9435
Jacob.caviness@jcmincubator.com


Jim Hipple
(678) 237-2374
Jim.hipple@marel.com


Andrew Kulp
(717) 405-2210
Andrew.kulp@merck.com


Jordan Dean
(540) 209-5136
jdean@yourbank.com


Josh Stephens
(540) 434-4321
josh.stephens@sscoop.com


Tony Banks
(804) 290-1114
tony.banks@vafb.com


ALLIED SUPPORTERS

Big Dutchman

Big Dutchman Logo

Jon Teeter
(606) 341-5500
jteeter@bigdutchmanusa.com

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim Logo

David Fish
(678) 638-3032
david.fish@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Chemtrade Logistics

Chemtrade Logistics Logo

Amy Syester
(973) 387-5239
asyester@chemtradelogistics.com

Paradise Energy Solutions

Paradise Energy Solutions  Logo

Mike Radocha
(540) 705-1330
mradocha@paradiseenergysolutions.com

OvaInnovations

OvaInnovations Logo

David Rettig
(608) 571-6349
office@ovainnovations.com

Shenandoah Valley Electric

Shenandoah Valley Electric Logo

Preston Knight
(678) 638-3032
pknight@svec.coop

SilvaTeam

SilvaTeam Logo

Benny McClure
(479) 445-8886
bmcclure@silvateam.com