ALLIED PARTNERS


John Brinn
(252) 495-1449
john.brinn@anpario.com


Christy Puffenbarger
(304) 667-0784
cpuffenbarger@aviagen.com


Scotty Williams, Account Manager
(256) 890-3800
info@aviagen.com


Todd Legge
(540) 532-6852
Todd.Legge@darlingii.com


Cindy Dove
(540) 810-7776
admin@dove-development.net


Matt Weston
(540) 383-2715
MWeston@FCVirginias.com


Zac Tarlton
(704) 289-9877
ztarlton@ffb1.com


Silvana Paterno
(678) 819-5270
spaterno@foodmateusa.com


Tom Knapp
(734) 447-7550
Tom.Knapp@hendrix-genetics.com


Karla Comer - Sales
(540)477-4450
kcomer@holtzmancorp.com


Jim Hipple
(678) 237-2374
Jim.hipple@marel.com


Andrew Kulp
(717) 405-2210
Andrew.kulp@merck.com


Kevin Moyer
(540) 533-7861
kmoyer42@yahoo.com


Jordan Dean
(540) 209-5136
jdean@yourbank.com


Mike Radocha
(540) 705-1330
mradocha@paradiseenergysolutions.com


Lee Shepard
(704-219-6919) 526-9232
leeshepard@redrenewables.com


Josh Stephens
(540) 434-4321
josh.stephens@sscoop.com


Tony Banks
(804) 290-1114
tony.banks@vafb.com


ALLIED SUPPORTERS

Big Dutchman

Big Dutchman Logo

Jon Teeter
(606) 341-5500
jteeter@bigdutchmanusa.com

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim Logo

David Fish
(678) 638-3032
david.fish@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Chemtrade Logistics

Chemtrade Logistics Logo

Amy Syester
(973) 387-5239
asyester@chemtradelogistics.com

Jamesway Chick Master Incubator

Jamesway Chick Master Incubator Logo

Jacob Caviness, U.S. Sales Manager
(910) 571-9435
Jacob.caviness@jcmincubator.com

Shenandoah Valley Electric

Shenandoah Valley Electric Logo

Preston Knight
(678) 638-3032
pknight@svec.coop

SilvaTeam

SilvaTeam Logo

Benny McClure
(479) 445-8886
bmcclure@silvateam.com